July – September 2021

January – March 2021

DEPARTMENT

INTERNATIONAL

Weiner Rathaus 2019. Photo courtesy David Getchell

WDSF Scheduled World Championships

This information is current as of September 16 2021.  Please refer to the WDSF Calendar for the most current listings.

EventDateLocationContact Info
S3 Ltn11 Sept 21Platja d’Aro – Spainmarius_stiube@icloud.com
AD Std18 Sept 21Brno – Czech Republicwww.brnoopen.eu
Y Std24 Sept 21Dresdenpost@tszdresden.de
S1 10D26 Sept 21Dresdenmtasz@mtasz.hu
S1 10D26 Sept 21Szombathely – Hungarymtasz@mtasz.hu
Y Ltn2 Oct 21Yerevan – Armeniaidsf@rambler.ru
J2 Ltn9 Oct 21Ostrava – Czech Republicoffice@czechdanceopen.com
S2 Ltn15 Oct 21Rotterdambondsbureau@nadb.eu
U21 Std16 Oct 21Rotterdambondsbureau@nadb.eu
S2 10D17 Oct 21Vagos – Portugalritmodasformas@gmail.com
S1 Std17 Oct 21Rotterdambondsbureau@nadb.eu
AD SD Std30 Oct 21Bratislava – Slovakiaszts@szts.sk
AD SD Ltn31 Oct 21Bratislava – Slovakiaszts@szts.sk
J2 Ltn6 Nov 21Sibiu – Romaniaoffice@danceacademy.ro
Y 10D6 Nov 21Sibiu – Romaniaoffice@danceacademy.ro
U21 Ltn7 Nov 21Sibiu – Romaniaoffice@danceacademy.ro
Y Std13 Nov 21Dresdenpost@tszdresden.de
U21 Ltn13-14 Nov 21Chengdu – PRCchinadance@vip.sina.com
AD 10D20 Nov 21Vienna – Austriahgoetz@me.com
J2 Std27 Nov 21Rishon Le Zion – Israeldanceline@walla.co.il
U21 10D28 Nov 21Rishon Le Zion – Israeldanceline@walla.co.il
AD Ltn4 Dec 21Pforzheim – Germanybernd@rossnagel.de
J2 10D4 Dec 21Vilnius – Lithuaniainfo@ratuto.lt

Like this page? Share it with your friends.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email